Online Sale Counselor
Ask Rachel
(817) 601 - 6230
Online Sale Counselor
Questions?Ask Rachel

Testimonials

Icon Waves

Testimonials

At Riverside Homebuilders, we work closely with skilled craftsmen and a dedicated staff to build quality new construction homes in Dallas & Fort Worth. We know that the life of a new home is a long process and it is just the beginning when a family moves in. And the only thing better than knowing that the building we crafted will become a home is hearing from current homeowners about why they love their new homes. Riverside Homebuilders will always continue to build and grow from their experiences with every homebuyer. A new home is the most significant investment a family can make and has major implications for your quality of life for years to come. At Riverside Homebuilders, we are honored to serve families searching for new homes in Dallas/Fort Worth by making their dream home a reality. Since 1944, quality and comfort have remained our key values and have permeated every aspect of every Riverside Home. If you have invested in a new home from Riverside Homebuilders and would like to share your testimony, please feel free to contact us and we would be honored to have you share your experiences with us. If you are currently searching for a new home in the Dallas or Fort Worth area, you can learn more about Riverside Homebuilder’s commitment to our customers. When you combine quality and comfort, you have a Riverside Home.

Model home walk thru to signing close papers, the process was very stress free. Built home vs established home buying process is night and day. Once under contract I knew this was my forever home.

Barbara B.

Sep 2021

Very pleased with Riverside Homebuilders as is. Top notch service. This is our fourth new construction home. This experience rates at or near the top.

James K

Apr 2021

Christy was delightful and easy to work with, Toby was amazing at showing us the house and how it worked.

Matthew O

Apr 2021

The team was responsive and professional and got the job done efficiently. They were always nice and helpful. The home is beautiful and I haven't had any major complaints.

Brandon T

Apr 2021

The friendliness and responsiveness of the staff. Huge deal to me. Overall a surprisingly stress free process. There were some snags, but given the situation of the world and availability of materials, unavoidable and understandable. One of the best decisions I made going with a home builder rather than an older home, especially since it was around the same price!

Daniel T

Mar 2021

It was an extremely easy and fun process! Every question we had during the process was answered promptly and we actually closed on time!

Kurtis K

Mar 2021

Riverside was able to complete our home earlier than expected. The whole process was fairly easy and we love our new home! The construction team is AWESOME! So friendly and helpful and ready to accommodate.

Laura W

Mar 2021

Amanda, Joe, Toby and Cody has been tremendous to work with. 1-10 and 10 being the best, 100 for us!

Cynthia V

Feb 2021

Kyle was fantastic and communicated everything that was going on during the build of our home in Van Alstyne. Although we were disappointed the home we were originally interested in had already sold in Princeton, we are thankful he brought us to the tiny town of Van Alstyne. Thank You to Riverside Builders and all staff. You made our move to Texas easier than we anticipated.

Brihan B

Feb 2021

The sales staff was awesome! Financing went smoothly. Any questions or concerns I had were answered promptly. Overall quality of house is good. Love the price! Thanks Riverside Homebuilders!

Diane C

Feb 2021

Definitely the best choice we could have made in buying our home. We are completely satisfied with the staff, construction crew, loan personnel and title company. Riverside Home Builders definitely go above and beyond to achieve what we had envisioned for our home. Very much grateful and thankful.

Adalberto Q

Feb 2021

Had an outstanding experience with everyone i came into contact with at Riverside. the walk through team was great and made me feel at home. really liked working with your preferred lender as she was extremely professional and helpful.

Todd A

Feb 2021

We love our home. The esthetic, the lay out, the functionality, etc. We’re happy with our neighborhood and the lot size. We feel like we lucked out as the market in Van Alstyne is very competitive right now.

Matthew L

Jan 2021

Beautiful home on large lot. Outstanding construction and unparalleled customer relations!!

Donna W

Jan 2021

We purchased the home because of the value for what we would get for the floor space. However, I did not realize the quality of the standard options that were included. I am very impressed with Riverside Builders and hope the company continues to grow and provide quality homes in the future. The house plan is very well done. Uses the space effectively and I am still surprised about the storage available. We downsized about 700 sq. feet and yet have found places and spaces for all necessary items.

Kenneth W

Jan 2021

We know already on the first time seeing our home that it will be our new home ! We of course moved in and find some stuff here and there what needs to be replaced or repaired but I’m guessing that is normal for a new build but every time I place a service request for an issue the next day I get immediately help !!! Very nice staff and understanding!! We are very happy with out new home the only big thing I do not like is my laminate floor I thinks it’s not durable with children and pets to sensitive hard to clean but that’s the only negative I found . We are looking forward to enjoying it here !

Tina J

Jan 2021

The entire process was easy and very informative. This was my first time buying a home so I had a load of questions and concerns. Karolyn answered every call and email without hesitation. She kept me informed on all changes and deadlines. She made the entire process stress and worry free. I already liked the home once I saw the floor plans but didn't want to make any sudden decisions. Even after seeing another builder that I liked as well, my experience with Karolyn Shelton stuck out the most and this made it easy to make my final decision

Denise T

Jan 2021

“The team we had with our Riverside Home went above and beyond. We received a quality home that is our forever home. We have never built a home before so this was a new experience for us. We were treated wonderfully throughout the process. All of our questions were answered promptly and accurately.”

Joseph U

Dec 2020

“My house is perfect. I loved my Sales counselor Sylvia Carpio! She is Amazing, she walked me through the whole process and has helped my family to purchase as well. She has become my friend.”

Bhavishaben P

Dec 2020

“We are delighted with our home purchase from Riverside Homebuilders. The entire process from beginning to end was nothing short of flawless. Daniella, Sylvia, and Brad make an incredible team to work with. We recommend Riverside Homebuilders for anyone looking for energy-efficient, modern living. The entire team from sales, construction, warranty, preferred lender and title company were the best we have ever worked with. What a great company!”

Paul W

Nov 2020

“I work with many builders with my job. Riverside by far has been very easy to work with and provide top notch service across the board. Shavonne in the Las Ventanas neighborhood was amazing! She was readily available and kept us up to date through the process. Another great division with Riverside is the warranty department. We have had a few items pop up since moving but David the warranty rep has been tremendously helpful in getting all items fixed very quickly. I highly recommend Riverside Homebuilders! Buy one today!”

Jordan C

Nov 2020

“We absolutely love our home and our dealings with Riverside have been very positive. Ashley went out of her way to keep us informed throughout the process and responded so quickly to any questions we had. Larry has been responsive in fixing and following up with our concerns. Hector was great to deal with at our blue tape and final walk through. Our experience with Riverside Homebuilders has been one we would definitely repeat and recommend. We are thrilled with our new home and community!” -

Charles M

Nov 2020

“For a Great Rural Community the Riverside Team provides everything anyone could want in a New Home Purchase. Spring Creek Ranch Community - Where friendly Texans enjoy the best of country living! Quality and affordable living in beautiful Wise County Texas.”

David N

Nov 2020

“They are responsive and accommodating. They listen and respond. The home is extremely energy efficient.”

Gary E

Nov 2020

“The Rocky Ridge Riverside Team. We loved Collette! (She is no longer there) She was so sweet and extremely helpful!!! Jackie was a wealth of knowledge pertaining to the area and also very helpful. Chris (the walk through guy) was very thorough and answered all out questions. Great team all around!!!” –

Christopher H

Nov 2020

“First I fell in love with the area and the 1 acre. Big deal to me. Then I loved the quality of the homes. I loved that I could come out to Rocky Ridge and tour any "un-sold" home to get a chance to see ALL the models available. Then when I really wanted to buy, I was so very pleased with Jackie and Colette in the model home and how extremely helpful and flexible they were. They let me talk things through with them. They answered all my questions. They let me sit in the house for hours (okay, maybe not hours) to get a feel for living there. And when I was ready to sign to build a home, they found a way for me to buy the home that was already built and that was mostly to my taste by simply allowing me to close a week later into another month so I only overlapped on mortgage + rent for one month. They knew how I felt about the lot, I think. But next comes my biggest surprise -- the one-year "warranty". It made the walk through so much less stressful. And Dave, who has orchestrated or fixed the things that needed fixing has been helpful, considerate, and timely. That warranty would seal the deal for me any time. I love my home--some minor frustrations with light switches and the attic stairs--and I loved my buying experience with Riverside and my mortgage company (Ryan at First Bank). All was awesome! Oh, and Trinity title. Closing during COVID and they had it all down!”

Deborah A

Oct 2020

“The purchase process was very seamless, They were willing to address all of my concerns while in the inspection process. The employees were very friendly and professional. They took their time with and that spoke volumes since I am a first time home buyer.”

Karol M

Oct 2020

“Beautiful homes at affordable prices, lender was incredibly helpful and explained everything thoroughly, answered all questions no matter how stupid I thought they were.”

Jose L

Oct 2020

“Beautiful home, very peaceful neighborhood, friendly associates to work with, great company.”

Jose L

Oct 2020

“I love the open space and the fact that the master bedroom is in the back..It makes for quiet living. The purchase process was very seamless, They were willing to address all of my concerns while in the inspection process. The employees were very friendly and professional..They took their time with and that spoke volumes since I am a first time home buyer. "

Karol M.

Oct 2020

“It has been a pleasant transition from our last home to this one ashley did a great job of keeping us informed and hector was great with building questions and resolved any problems I had with the home.”

James Z

Oct 2020

“Easy buy. Saw it being built. Liked the location and chose it.”

Shirley M.

Oct 2020

“I wish I had known about Riverside a long time ago! This was the most simple home buying process ever.”

Daniel B.

Sep 2020

“We love our home, the quality of the workmanship, the little details, like arches and round edges. The insulation in this house is insane. Our attic is cool in the summer, and our heating bill is significantly less than our prior home, despite it being 30% larger. The internet throughout the house is a fantastic feature, especially with more of us working from home during Covid. The super responsive service when issues did pop up shows Riverside cares. We would highly recommend Riverside homes to anyone looking to buy new construction. Riverside provides a better quality house, better value, a builder that cares and responds if/when issues pop-up. We are so happy with our Riverside home.”

Michael P.

Sep 2020

“This is my second time building a home and my experience with Riverside was definitely superior in workmanship, customer care and trust that the builder would follow through on their word than my previous experience. Our home is absolutely beautiful and we felt supported, encouraged and taken care of throughout the whole process. Everyone from sales, to design center, to construction were amazing! We LOVE our home and are so excited for all the memories we will make here. Would not have changed a thing about the whole experience and we could not be happier.”

Jennifer T.

Sep 2020

“We had only a week to find a new home in the Fort Worth area for our relocation from another state. With help from our realtor, we looked at several homes by various home builders in the area. We immediately liked how Katherine in the Sales office responded to us, and patiently showed us multiple homes, and answered all our questions. We thought Riverside homes had better exterior and interior layouts in general for our lifestyle, especially the large kitchen with plenty of countertops, open space design, and a fair amount of natural lights. Their homes were also well insulated and nicely wired for the internet, home theater, and security. Once we decided to purchase a home, we were introduced to Christina, who was also friendly and professional to get us through the sales process and maneuvered through all delays caused by COVID-19 at our end. Working with one of their preferred lenders proved to be a smart decision financially. We have lived in our new home for a few months. Riverside has been responsive in taking care of issues that have come up, giving us a positive experience. We recommend Riverside homes without any reservations.”

Hoss F.

Sep 2020

“We purchased our Riverside home completed but new in the Crossroads at Rough Creek development. We were looking in the Godley area and assumed we would buy a lot then build eventually but fell in love with our home and community and happily bought! The craftsmanship, materials, build quality and attention to detail were second to none. Everything is of the highest quality and we couldn't be happier during our first month in our home. Since we purchased our home already complete we didn’t have a lot of contact with the Riverside sales team but Dianne was really helpful and patient with all of our questions and home visits during our purchase process. It seems mundane but one of the highlights of our purchase experience were the walk-throughs with Collin. He couldn't have been nicer and again patient as he showed us the features of our home and explained how things would work before and after closing. I honestly expected the walk-through process to be me trying to convince Collin and Riverside to fix the minor things we found but contrary to what I thought Collin found things to fix that my untrained eye didn't see and he conscientiously made sure everything was as perfect as he could make it for us to move in. He treated our home like his own which gave us great peace of mind moving into our beautiful new home. Great work Riverside Homebuilders!!”

David C

Jun 2020

“We like the open concept of the living, dining, and kitchen. Diane was awesome. Riverside was nice to work with.”

Ricky W

Jun 2020

“The home is perfect. I am very happy with how it came out and everything inside and out with it. David is amazing very helpful and responsive. Need to give him a raise! Again, the house is a perfect and riverside did an incredible job building it. I would recommend Riverside homes to anyone. The walk thru and continued help from David could not have been any better!”

Adam H

Jun 2020

“The Colina Creek Riverside team is the best and easiest to work with. I had no problem at all and enjoyed the process. Chad, Thurston, Ashley and Hector are the best to work with. Ashley kept me informed with every update during the process. Hector would go above and beyond to explain and assure you during the entire process. He made the building process of my new home Painless and exciting. Thank You to the entire team.”

Ton T

Jun 2020

“Seem willing to fix most of the things I asked to be fixed which wasn’t many but had a good attitude about it. I think the house is good quality for what you pay. Overall, I have been happy with my purchase and the riverside team. I have lived in it for two years with no major issues, I would buy another home from them.”

Joseph V

Jun 2020

“Riverside Homebuilders crafts a quality home with an extremely versatile one-story layout. We bought our home simply from the plan, square footage and our realtor walking the lot from out of state before we saw it. We have been very pleased and definitely felt like we made the right choice in home and schools zoned to this Innisbrook Place neighborhood. Riverside is responsive to any warranty issues that arise in the first year. The outside finishes make this a very attractive neighborhood. Our warranty rep Jake is very matter of fact and responsive. LOVE the foam insulation. It’s our first home with foam insulation and the energy bills are reflective of the savings. We keep our house cold and in the Fort Worth heat, it stays.”

John B

Jun 2020

“I never thought building a home would be so stress-free, but Riverside provided a stress-free process, while still keeping us updated constantly. We absolutely love our dream home. Thank you Riverside!” –

Brandon A

Sep 2020

“Really smooth experience from choosing the lot to closing. This is our second Riverside home and both experiences went very well. We couldn't be happier with the Sabine, especially for the cost of the property, compared to land prices near us.”

Jonathon M

Jun 2020

“As a first-time home buyer Riverside made the process so smooth and easy. We we’re so satisfied that my parents sold their home of 38 years and built a Riverside home right across the street. This was our first experience buying a home and it was a smooth process. Its still surreal that we are homeowners and it was THAT smooth after hearing family and friends share about how hard it is to buy/build a home.”

David H

Jun 2020

“We started looking and immediately liked what we were looking at regarding the way the home is built and to the finishes that were used. Dominic and Lynn were very helpful from explaining the home buying process to us and showing us the different floor plans and options that were available. We bought a spec house that had everything in it that we wanted, it was already completed and just waiting for us. We used one of your preferred lenders, Affiliated Bank with Kent Johnson and Shannon Sucre, and they were absolutely fantastic to work with. We couldn't be more pleased with the whole process and all your team’s hard work to make the process flow smoothly.”

John D

Jun 2020

The process was great from beginning to end. When I first visited the area, Amanda, my sales rep was so nice and not pushy at all. On my way home, I sent her a thank you text for all the information she provided and the excellent customer service. My home is perfect and the staff has still been available for my questions. I loved working with the Riverside staff!

V. Armstrong

Jun 2020

We purchased our Riverside home completed but new in the Crossroads at Rough Creek Development. We were looking in the Godley area and assumed we would buy a lot then build eventually but fell in love with our home and community and happily bought! The craftsmanship, materials, build quality and attentions to detail were second to none. Everything is of the highest quality and we couldn't be happier during our first month in our home. Since we purchased our home already completed we didn't have a lot of contact with the Riverside sales team but Dianne was really helpful and patient with all of our questions and home visits during our purchase process. It seems mundane but one of the highlights of our purchase experience were the walk-through's with Colin. He couldn't have been nicer and again patient as he showed us the features of our home and explained how things would work before and after closing. I honestly expected the walk-through process to be be me trying to convince Collin and Riverside to fix the minor things we found but contrary to what i though Collin found things to fix that my untrained eye didn't see and he conscientiously made sure everything was as perfect as he could make for us to move in. He treated our home like his own which gave us great peace of mind moving into our beautiful new home. Great work Riverside Homebuilders!

Cook Family

Jun 2020

Riverside Homebuilders crafts a quality home with an extremely versatile one story layout. We bought our home simply from the plan, square footage and our realtor walking the lot from out of state before we saw it. We have been very pleased and definitely felt like we made the right choice in home and schools zoned to this Innisbrook Place neighborhood. Riverside is responsive to any warranty issues that arise in the first year. Riverside's Warranty Manager lives in a Riverside home in our neighborhood. The outside finishes make this a very attractive neighborhood. Our warranty rep Jake is very matter of fact and responsive. LOVE the foam insulation. It's our first home with foam insulation and the energy bills are reflective of the savings. We keep our house cold and in the Fort Worth heat, it stays!

John Belden

Jun 2020

“I bought a home that was already built and ready for move in. Jackie explained the process to me and was great to work with. My realtor led me to Rocky Ridge after I asked if she knew of any builders offering closing cost assistance. I looked at 3 homes that day and the third one happened to be the home I purchased! I love being out in the country yet close to the city. I’m writing this review as I’m sitting out on my back porch enjoying the awesome country view. This will be the last home I purchase!”

Reynaldo S

May 2020

"We absolutely love our home and are very happy!!!”

Gustavo R

May 2020

“We love our home and our lot. We really enjoyed dealing with our sales advisor Dominic Baca.”

Kevin R

May 2020

“Our experience with Riverside was nothing but awesome. It was made so easy to buy our home...Riverside does an awesome job building homes and their sales team is very professional and very knowledgeable 10 stars all across the board.”

Jeffery F

Apr 2020

“I looked at two of the homes in the neighborhood on the first day I started looking and I knew the home I purchased was the one. The layout and looks of the home are perfect. Each time I wanted to see the house and show it to my friends before purchasing they opened the door. I would buy from Riverside Homebuilders again if I were in the market for a new home.”

Annette C

Apr 2020

Pleasant conversation and great COVID-19 processes

Christopher Dean

Apr 2020

“Riverside made my first-time home buy very easy. I highly recommend them.”

Michael S

Apr 2020

“The quality of the home. The open concept and high ceiling. The sales representative at Las Ventanas, they were great to work with and very sweet. Me and my husband had a great experience. Everything was explained with detailed and we always received and update every week. We closed as projected, that was a plus.”

Monica O

Apr 2020

We've had a really good experience so far and believe you are doing an excellent job from the ease of setting up the contract and how nice Chad has been throughout the process!

Nathan Williams

Mar 2020

Keep doing what you’re doing! Not much more you can do. Everything was awesome.

Jason Vavra

Mar 2020

Everyone has been great to deal with!!!!!!!! We love out home!!!

Ralph England

Mar 2020

Riverside was great and the people I worked with were great!

Annette Collins

Mar 2020

The whole buying process was great. Our moving day was phenomenal. Everything was perfect.

Monica Ortiz

Mar 2020

Great communication throughout.

Michael Siler

Feb 2020

The product speaks for itself plus the on line reviews show that commitment to providing great customer service. Dominic and Lynn have been great with their knowledge and helpfulness through our process of buying a home. We were looking at the models at closing time and Dominic stayed and talked to me. He was very helpful and informative. We talked for about an hour after closing time and he answered all my questions. Everything has been great. We went with Kent at Affiliated and he has gone above and beyond to make the buying process smooth and easy. He responds very quickly to any questions we have had.

John Dennis

Feb 2020

“My home is perfect and the staff has still been available for my questions. The process was great from beginning to end. When I first visited the area, Amanda. my sales rep was so nice and not pushy at all. On my way home, I sent her a thank you text for all the information she provided and the excellent customer service. I loved working with the Riverside Staff.”

Valissa A

Jun 2020

Can’t wait to move in. Amanda has been awesome!

Pedro Garcia

Feb 2020

Everything has been awesome with our home buying experience. The best part has been working with Amanda McCaa and having everything answered promptly when asked.

Heath Null

Feb 2020

The experience was the best.all questions answered all very helpful with everything..

Jeffrey Freeman

Jan 2020

The experience was great!

Rebecca Dickey

Jan 2020

We love our Riverside Homebuilders home! It’s well built and is very energy efficient. The sales staff is top notch and would recommend RHB to home buyers!

Christi Doporto

Jan 2020

Thurston was so professional and helpful. His attitude, knowledge and overall demeanor convinced us to seal the deal

Stephanie Hebert

Nov 2019

My move in experience was seamless.. Riverside made it a very pleasant experience! I was very pleased from the very beginning with Quick responses to my emails and Jim Steele was super kind, professional and knowledgeable.

Karol Mabin

Oct 2019

EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY & HELPFUL ALL THE WAY THROUGH THE PROCESS! GREAT JOB EVERYONE!

Curtis Moore

Oct 2019

Any questions we had were addressed and answered thoroughly. The whole process from Riverside, Angel Oak and Trinity Title we couldn't have asked for things to go any more smooth than it did. Great experience.

Kevin Snow

Oct 2019

Everything's been great! The friendliness and ease of your staff and our realtor working together to make this happen.

Kelli Fabela

Sep 2019

Absolutely love our Riverside home. We have bought a few and had a good idea what we wanted. We started looking a couple of years ago since we were moving from out of state. Thank God for Dominic and Shavonne. They treated us like family and kept us totally informed of the building process. Because of them and the perfect home, San Saba floorplan, we chose Riverside. We love our home and community. We would highly recommend Riverside for your new home.

The LaVoie Family

Aug 2019

I would definitely recommend Riverside Home builders. We experienced a 5 week delay selling our home in Nevada. Riverside stuck with us through the delay and kept the house available for us, even going so far as to pressure the agents in Nevada to close the deal. Thanks Diane. We love the house. First thing my inspector said to me when I met with his was " this is a well built house." The supervisor over our house went beyond the necessary obligations, putting in extra grass, and putting in extra effort to accommodate our request. We look forward to enjoying the house for many years. To quote my 11 year old, "l love this house."

The Areno Family

Aug 2019

We love our new Riverside Home in Midway Ridge! We love the great communication we had with Jim and Sylvia. Sylvia walked with us into different houses to choose a floor plan. We were undecided between a Colca II or a Sabine. Thanks to Sylvia walking with us, we chose a Sabine and we are so glad we did! It was nice seeing our home being developed through the pictures Sylvia sent us. It was also nice to have Sylvia beside us as we chose our favorites in the design center. Jim and Sylvia were always welcoming and had smiles as we walked into the office. They had answers to all of our questions. Sylvia & Jim are amazing! We love also working with Jordan. He is an awesome builder! We can't say enough about the great service we had and continue to have. We love it!

The Gutierrez Family

Aug 2019

We just closed on our house in Single Tree Estates and we are so glad we used Riverside Homebuilders for our next home. We get so many compliments on our house...RHB definitely exceeded our expectations. Amanda McCaa (sales consultant) and the entire team worked tirelessly and always fixed any damages before we caught them. They stayed ahead of the game. Additionally, the builder Joe and Amanda were always available at all times of day to answer any questions. I truly enjoyed the transparency and the constant updates. My husband and I felt like they held our hands throughout the entire process which was great because this was the first time we built a home and did not know what to expect. I have already referred all my family and friends to RHB.

The Rodriguez Family

Aug 2019

Amanda, First I would like to apologize for not sending you a quick note sooner. Thank you for the gorgeous throw. I wanted to "Thank You" for a great experience in purchasing our house on CR 4213. We absolutely love the house and the area. I was a little concerned how I would deal with the daily drive from Decatur to Denton, as I have never lived more than 20 minutes from the office. It is working out great, it has forced me to leave work earlier so I can either be home before dark or right as it getting dark. If I had a complaint it would be the construction on CR2264. Hopefully it will be finished soon. It sure beats the heck out of the road we traveled when we found the house. We have you to thank for directing us CR2264. Also, the gentlemen that did our walk through was very helpful with all of our request we really appreciate all the information he provided. I would highly recommend the Decatur Team to anyone looking for a new home. Tina Lawrence

Decatur, Texas

Jan 2019

My wife and i just bought a home from riverside builders, what a great experience. Samantha Zelt kept us updated weekly with photos and next weeks goals for the home. Closing was fast on time. Thank you for this beautiful home. The Lopez Family Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Dec 2018

After living in our new Riverside home for several months, we know we made the right decision. Spray foam insulation was a big selling point for me. Nick and Christina in sales helped us select a floor plan that best suited how we would use the space and the lot that would provide a view of green space. Marla in the warranty department and Larry the warranty manager made sure everything after the sell was handled promptly and to our satisfaction. Most importantly, if we had it all to do over again we would buy another Riverside home. The Martin Family 2018

Sep 2018

This is our 3rd new home. The whole experience has been the best & most enjoyable of all three.

Leckburg Family

Oct 2016

We absolutely love our Riverside home! The floor plan fits our family of four perfectly! The quality of the product that Riverside offers is second to none. Thank you Riverside for our forever home!

Enloe Family

Oct 2016

Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you ..... and a million more. We appreciate you, Dianne, Stephanie and everyone else at Riverside!!! We absolutely love the house!!!!! I know our situation was crazy and I know I’m a handful. So thank y’all for being patient and taking care of business. Take care and we wish y’all the best.

Dennis Family

Oct 2016

Just outstanding! From the moment we were in contact with Riverside Homes to the closing date on our new home, it was great. We could not have been more pleased. The sales agent was pleasant and knowledgeable, and updated us daily with the status of our process. This gave us peace of mind knowing we were dealing with a quality organization that cares about their customers. After our close and move in, the team has been available for questions regarding our new home.

Chavarria Family

Oct 2016

My name is Jack Stout. I have purchased three houses from Riverside Homes. My wife has been ill. We moved closer to be near family. He's an outstanding salesman he treats you like family. After three years he still checks on us . I have no problem telling people to purchase from Riverside Homes . We are very happy here and with our purchases . Thank you to Riverside Homes.

Stout Family

Oct 2016

I just wanted to take a moment to let you know what a difference our new home has made in our life. The house is absolutely beautiful. We looked at many homes before we found Riverside, and I must say that our house is amazing. When we looked at the home we immediately fell in love with it! We plan to live the rest of our lives here in Gainesville! We were first time home buyers, and frankly scared to move to a new community but the area was so quiet and peaceful, that we could definitely see ourselves living here.

Spears Family

Oct 2016

It was a great experience as it was our first experience buying a home. The entire experience will be one that we share with our family and friends.

Nino Family

Oct 2016

My wife and I love our home, and I have been extremely happy with the quality of work, and willingness to correct anything that needed correcting. Jim Steele made this process a good one.

Hawk Family

Oct 2016

Great builder to work with. Sales team super knowledgeable and excellent in communication. Nick is great at explaining home loans and the riverside product. Christina shows homes with a friendly and knowledgeable personality. Will gladly work with them anytime, keep up the great work!!!

Subjeck Family

Oct 2016

Overall a real pleasure to deal with!!! Post purchases has been above expectations. No major issues but they tend to the little things very promptly

Gerald B

Jan 2021

Sales person Shane Chaka was great!! He pushed to get home ready in time for our original closing date. Also giving a shout out to the foreman Chris Bane for his hard work that allowed the final items on the home to be completed for our closing date. The Foam insulation in attic is great (no messy fiberglass blown insulation). Expecting low energy bills. Extra space in garage on both sides of the garage door (garage width). I like that this allows car doors to open for better access when entering or exiting the parked car. Great that sod and sprinkler system included with home. I understand from my neighbors that the builder is good to respond to request for repairs. During this unusually cold winter, have found the windows are well constructed preventing cold drafts. Like the large lots in the neighborhood. Lighting fixtures in each area of the home is great, no dark areas.

Lendell W

Feb 2021

LET US BE YOUR HOMEBUILDER

At Riverside Homebuilders, our goal is to make your journey to owning your dream home as enjoyable as possible. Buying and building your new home is exciting and you should get to enjoy watching your home become a reality. Home is where your story begins.

Call Icon

Call Or Text

(817) 601 - 6230
Call Icon

Schedule a tour

Book Now!

Riverside Homebuilders
3045 Lackland Road Fort Worth, TX 76116
Sales: Call or Text (817) 601 - 6230
Customer Care Department
Careers
Contact Us

Builder Award

© 2021 Riverside Homebuilders

Builder Designs IconSite By Builder Designs

Privacy Policy